Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Sue Akers

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(606) 432-2534 sue.akers@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Sherry Branham

Extension Custodian

(606) 432-2534 sherry.branham@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Whitney Compton

Extension Assistant, Family and Consumer Science

(606) 432-2534 whitney.compton@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Tammy A. Damron

Extension Facilities Manager

(606) 432-2534 tammy.damron@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Emily Davis

Extension Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(606) 432-2534 EHDA225@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Angela Kendrick

Extension Assistant, Community Arts

(606) 432-2534 angela.kendrick@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Sarah Musick

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(606) 432-2534 sarahmusick@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Kristy L. Porter

Extension Agent, Community Arts

(606) 432-2534 kristy.stevens@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Valerie K. Robinette

NEP Program Assistant Senior

(606) 432-2534 valerie.robinette@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Suzanne Stumbo

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(606) 432-2534 sstum1@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Carol S. Thompson

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(606) 432-2534 carolsue.thompson@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271

Chelsea Workman

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(606) 432-2534 chelsea.workman@uky.edu Pike County Extension Office 148 Trivette Drive, Pikeville, Kentucky 41501-1271